ABATE OF WASHINGTON
Spring Opener 41 Committee
Members & workers for 2019 Event

 Lyle Coyle / State Coordinator  253-845-7998  coordinator@abate-wa.org
 Scott Robinson / State East Side Deputy Senior

509-250-2001 

 deputye@abate-wa.org
 Jimmy George / Spring Opener Committee Chair Person  253-678-1713  jamesgeorge5@comcast.net
 Chris Varner  / State West Side Deputy Junior  360-440-1344  deputyw@abate-wa.org 
 Koeta Imhof  / State Treasurer / Event Vendors  253-845-7013  treasurer@abate-wa.org
 Steve Carlsberg / State Secretary and Vendor Coordination  360-402-5044  secretary@abate-wa.org
 Jenny Rogers / State Products  206-618-1619  products@abate-wa.org
 Jason McCarter / State Security  425-343-2554  chiefofsecurity@abate-wa.org
 Ranger Ric Sanders / Front Gate

 509-775-2124

 chaplain@abate-wa.org

Copyright ENW Systems 2005 last update 11/17/2018
PO Box 7661 Bonney Lake, WA 98391
Web Master: Dragoni of (BFB)
 Love Loyalty and Respect Always